Photograph as originally submitted to this page in the Historical Marker Database Click on photo to resize in browser. Scroll down to see metadata.
Dedicated Plaque
Photographer: Michael Herrick
Taken: March 11, 2010
Caption: Dedicated Plaque
Additional Description:
Hamden Veterans Memorial Committee
This memorial was designed and built from 1986 – 1993 by the Hamden Veterans Memorial Committee. It was donated to the town of Hamden on May 23, 1993. This Memorial is to Honor all Veterans from the town of Hamden.

Dennis Manquill Richard Phelan Ed Strawhince Mitchell Wnek
Board Of Directors
Richard Baia Edward Berlepsch Diane Manquill Jane Park Alberta Santagata Abe Smolen Holly Wnek
Committee Members
Victor Binkowski Donald Erickson Michael Forte Kim Jantzer Larry Peryer Evelyn Smolen Arthur Visel
Submitted: March 16, 2010, by Michael Herrick of Southbury, Connecticut.
Database Locator Identification Number: p100723
File Size: 0.610 Megabytes

To see the metadata that may be embedded in this photo, sign in and then return to this page.