Photograph as originally submitted to this page in the Historical Marker Database Click on photo to resize in browser. Scroll down to see metadata.
NSGW Dedication Team
Photographer: Teresa Diaz
Taken: November 15, 2014
Caption: NSGW Dedication Team
Additional Description: (l-r)
Past Grand President David Allen
Grand Trustee Carey Pearce
Grand President Timothy Tullius (presiding)
Grand 1st VP Dean Zellers (hidden)
Grand 3rd VP Erik Christeson
Submitted: December 6, 2014, by James King of San Miguel, California.
Database Locator Identification Number: p294326
File Size: 4.635 Megabytes

To see the metadata that may be embedded in this photo, sign in and then return to this page.