“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
2 entries match your criteria.  


Historical Markers in Lucas County, Iowa

Clickable Map of Lucas County, Iowa and Immediately Adjacent Jurisdictions image/svg+xml 2019-10-06 U.S. Census Bureau, Abe.suleiman; Lokal_Profil;; J.J.Prats/dc:title> Lucas County, IA (2) Appanoose County, IA (4) Clarke County, IA (0) Decatur County, IA (8) Marion County, IA (5) Monroe County, IA (33) Warren County, IA (24) Wayne County, IA (4)  LucasCounty(2) Lucas County (2)  AppanooseCounty(4) Appanoose County (4)  ClarkeCounty(0) Clarke County (0)  DecaturCounty(8) Decatur County (8)  MarionCounty(5) Marion County (5)  MonroeCounty(33) Monroe County (33)  WarrenCounty(24) Warren County (24)  WayneCounty(4) Wayne County (4)
Chariton is the county seat for Lucas County
Adjacent to Lucas County, Iowa
      Appanoose County (4)  
      Clarke County (0)  
      Decatur County (8)  
      Marion County (5)  
      Monroe County (33)  
      Warren County (24)  
      Wayne County (4)  
Touch name on this list to highlight map location.
Touch blue arrow, or on map, to go there.
1Iowa, Lucas County, Chariton — The Mormon Trail
2Iowa, Lucas County, Lucas — John L. Lewis1880-1969
CeraNet Cloud Computing sponsors the Historical Marker Database.
Paid Advertisements

Mar. 20, 2023