“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
18 entries match your criteria.  


Historical Markers and War Memorials in Labette County, Kansas

Clickable Map of Labette County, Kansas and Immediately Adjacent Jurisdictions image/svg+xml 2019-10-06 U.S. Census Bureau, Abe.suleiman; Lokal_Profil;; J.J.Prats/dc:title> Labette County, KS (18) Cherokee County, KS (83) Crawford County, KS (66) Montgomery County, KS (48) Neosho County, KS (25) Craig County, OK (6) Nowata County, OK (1)  LabetteCounty(18) Labette County (18)  CherokeeCounty(83) Cherokee County (83)  CrawfordCounty(66) Crawford County (66)  MontgomeryCounty(48) Montgomery County (48)  NeoshoCounty(25) Neosho County (25)  CraigCountyOklahoma(6) Craig County (6)  NowataCounty(1) Nowata County (1)
Oswego is the county seat for Labette County
Adjacent to Labette County, Kansas
      Cherokee County (83)  
      Crawford County (66)  
      Montgomery County (48)  
      Neosho County (25)  
      Craig County, Oklahoma (6)  
      Nowata County, Oklahoma (1)  
Touch name on this list to highlight map location.
Touch blue arrow, or on map, to go there.
1Kansas, Labette County, Chetopa — Chetopa
2Kansas, Labette County, Chetopa — Parish of Sacred Heart - Chetopa
3Kansas, Labette County, Chetopa — Veterans Memorial Auditorium — Gymnasium
4Kansas, Labette County, Edna — First State Bank
5Kansas, Labette County, Edna — Veterans Honor Roll
6Kansas, Labette County, Oswego — Historic Riverside Park
7Kansas, Labette County, Oswego — John A. Mathews ParkA Kansas Landmark
8Kansas, Labette County, Oswego — KATY Caboose Number 109
9Kansas, Labette County, Oswego — Osage Indian VillageCirca 1841
10Kansas, Labette County, Oswego — Riverside Park
11Kansas, Labette County, Oswego — Sulky Plow
12Kansas, Labette County, Oswego — The Little Town Well
13Kansas, Labette County, Parsons — Carnegie LibraryConstructed 1909
14Kansas, Labette County, Parsons — 258 — First Presbyterian Church
Paid Advertisement
15Kansas, Labette County, Parsons — Peace Garden
16Kansas, Labette County, Parsons — Replica of the Statue of Liberty
17Kansas, Labette County, Parsons — World War I Memorial
18Kansas, Labette County, Parsons — World War II MemorialThey Sought No Glory But Their Country's Good
CeraNet Cloud Computing sponsors the Historical Marker Database.
Paid Advertisements

Mar. 30, 2023