“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
3 entries match your criteria.  


Historical Markers in Isanti County, Minnesota

Clickable Map of Isanti County, Minnesota and Immediately Adjacent Jurisdictions image/svg+xml 2019-10-06 U.S. Census Bureau, Abe.suleiman; Lokal_Profil;; J.J.Prats/dc:title> Isanti County, MN (3) Anoka County, MN (22) Chisago County, MN (8) Kanabec County, MN (3) Mille Lacs County, MN (1) Pine County, MN (18) Sherburne County, MN (7)  IsantiCounty(3) Isanti County (3)  AnokaCounty(22) Anoka County (22)  ChisagoCounty(8) Chisago County (8)  KanabecCounty(3) Kanabec County (3)  MilleLacsCounty(1) Mille Lacs County (1)  PineCounty(18) Pine County (18)  SherburneCounty(7) Sherburne County (7)
Cambridge is the county seat for Isanti County
Adjacent to Isanti County, Minnesota
      Anoka County (22)  
      Chisago County (8)  
      Kanabec County (3)  
      Mille Lacs County (1)  
      Pine County (18)  
      Sherburne County (7)  
Touch name on this list to highlight map location.
Touch blue arrow, or on map, to go there.
1Minnesota, Isanti County, Cambridge — Historic Isanti County Courthouse
2Minnesota, Isanti County, Cambridge — Isanti County District No. 38West Riverside School — 1880 – 1971 —
3Minnesota, Isanti County, Spencer Brook — Spencer Brook School District Number One1858 – 1945
CeraNet Cloud Computing sponsors the Historical Marker Database.
Paid Advertisements

Jan. 30, 2023