“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
18 entries match your criteria.  


Historical Markers in Wabasha County, Minnesota

Clickable Map of Wabasha County, Minnesota and Immediately Adjacent Jurisdictions image/svg+xml 2019-10-06 U.S. Census Bureau, Abe.suleiman; Lokal_Profil;; J.J.Prats/dc:title> Wabasha County, MN (18) Goodhue County, MN (30) Olmsted County, MN (27) Winona County, MN (22) Buffalo County, WI (8) Pepin County, WI (8)  WabashaCounty(18) Wabasha County (18)  GoodhueCounty(30) Goodhue County (30)  OlmstedCounty(27) Olmsted County (27)  WinonaCounty(22) Winona County (22)  BuffaloCountyWisconsin(8) Buffalo County (8)  PepinCounty(8) Pepin County (8)
Wabasha is the county seat for Wabasha County
Adjacent to Wabasha County, Minnesota
      Goodhue County (30)  
      Olmsted County (27)  
      Winona County (22)  
      Buffalo County, Wisconsin (8)  
      Pepin County, Wisconsin (8)  
Touch name on this list to highlight map location.
Touch blue arrow, or on map, to go there.
1Minnesota, Wabasha County, Lake City — A Very Old Fish Story — Great River Road Minnesota —
2Minnesota, Wabasha County, Lake City — Gold Star Memorial
3Minnesota, Wabasha County, Lake City — WB-LKC-093 — Historic Lake Pepin: Birthplace of Waterskiing
4Minnesota, Wabasha County, Lake City — Louis McCahill Memorial Park
5Minnesota, Wabasha County, Lake City — Maiden Rock
6Minnesota, Wabasha County, Lake City — Patton ParkNamed in Memory of George Patton and Eliza Kellogg, His Wife
7Minnesota, Wabasha County, Lake City — Ralph W. Samuelson"Father of Water Skiing"
8Minnesota, Wabasha County, Lake City — The First Settler
9Minnesota, Wabasha County, Lake City — The Sea Wing Disaster
10Minnesota, Wabasha County, Millville — Millville, Minnesota
11Minnesota, Wabasha County, Reads Landing — Lake Pepin
12Minnesota, Wabasha County, Reads Landing — WB-PEP-012 — Lake Pepin
13Minnesota, Wabasha County, Reads Landing — The River of Rafts — Great River Road Minnesota —
14Minnesota, Wabasha County, Wabasha — Grace Memorial Episcopal Church
Paid Advertisement
15Minnesota, Wabasha County, Wabasha — Minnesota Territory 1849-1858 / Wabasha County Takes Shape
16Minnesota, Wabasha County, Wabasha — The Bridge
17Minnesota, Wabasha County, Wabasha — Veterans Memorial
18Minnesota, Wabasha County, Wabasha — Wapahasha I / Wapahasha II / Wapahasha III
CeraNet Cloud Computing sponsors the Historical Marker Database.
Paid Advertisements

Feb. 2, 2023