“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
8 entries match your criteria.  


Historical Markers and War Memorials in Stark County, North Dakota

Clickable Map of Stark County, North Dakota and Immediately Adjacent Jurisdictions image/svg+xml 2019-10-06 U.S. Census Bureau, Abe.suleiman; Lokal_Profil;; J.J.Prats/dc:title> Stark County, ND (8) Billings County, ND (50) Dunn County, ND (3) Grant County, ND (3) Hettinger County, ND (0) Mercer County, ND (32) Morton County, ND (24) Slope County, ND (0)  StarkCounty(8) Stark County (8)  BillingsCounty(50) Billings County (50)  DunnCounty(3) Dunn County (3)  GrantCounty(3) Grant County (3)  HettingerCounty(0) Hettinger County (0)  MercerCounty(32) Mercer County (32)  MortonCounty(24) Morton County (24)  SlopeCounty(0) Slope County (0)
Dickinson is the county seat for Stark County
Adjacent to Stark County, North Dakota
      Billings County (50)  
      Dunn County (3)  
      Grant County (3)  
      Hettinger County (0)  
      Mercer County (32)  
      Morton County (24)  
      Slope County (0)  
Touch name on this list to highlight map location.
Touch blue arrow, or on map, to go there.
1North Dakota, Stark County, Belfield — Dude on the Frontier
2North Dakota, Stark County, Belfield — Invader on the BadlandsTheodore Roosevelt National Park
3North Dakota, Stark County, Belfield — Invasion ConfrontedTheodore Roosevelt National Park — National Park Service, U.S. Department of the Interior —
4North Dakota, Stark County, Belfield — The Badlands
5North Dakota, Stark County, Belfield — The Soldiers and the Sioux
6North Dakota, Stark County, Belfield — Time Travel on the Custer Trail
7North Dakota, Stark County, Belfield — Welcome to Painted Canyon – A View into Theodore Roosevelt National Park
8North Dakota, Stark County, Richardton — Sully’s Heart River Corral
CeraNet Cloud Computing sponsors the Historical Marker Database.
Paid Advertisements

Feb. 4, 2023