“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
2 entries match your criteria.  


Historical Markers in Dewey County, Oklahoma

Clickable Map of Dewey County, Oklahoma and Immediately Adjacent Jurisdictions image/svg+xml 2019-10-06 U.S. Census Bureau, Abe.suleiman; Lokal_Profil;; J.J.Prats/dc:title> Dewey County, OK (2) Blaine County, OK (5) Custer County, OK (21) Ellis County, OK (3) Major County, OK (5) Roger Mills County, OK (5) Woodward County, OK (10)  DeweyCounty(2) Dewey County (2)  BlaineCounty(5) Blaine County (5)  CusterCounty(21) Custer County (21)  EllisCounty(3) Ellis County (3)  MajorCounty(5) Major County (5)  RogerMillsCounty(5) Roger Mills County (5)  WoodwardCounty(10) Woodward County (10)
Taloga is the county seat for Dewey County
Adjacent to Dewey County, Oklahoma
      Blaine County (5)  
      Custer County (21)  
      Ellis County (3)  
      Major County (5)  
      Roger Mills County (5)  
      Woodward County (10)  
Touch name on this list to highlight map location.
Touch blue arrow, or on map, to go there.
1Oklahoma, Dewey County, Leedey — California RoadFirst Crossed Here 1849
2Oklahoma, Dewey County, Seiling — Amos Chapman
CeraNet Cloud Computing sponsors the Historical Marker Database.
Paid Advertisements

Mar. 20, 2023