“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
6 entries match your criteria.  


Historical Markers in Dyer County, Tennessee

Clickable Map of Dyer County, Tennessee and Immediately Adjacent Jurisdictions image/svg+xml 2019-10-06 U.S. Census Bureau, Abe.suleiman; Lokal_Profil;; J.J.Prats/dc:title> Dyer County, TN (6) Crockett County, TN (8) Gibson County, TN (40) Lake County, TN (9) Lauderdale County, TN (16) Obion County, TN (35) Mississippi County, AR (45) Pemiscot County, MO (4)  DyerCounty(6) Dyer County (6)  CrockettCounty(8) Crockett County (8)  GibsonCounty(40) Gibson County (40)  LakeCounty(9) Lake County (9)  LauderdaleCounty(16) Lauderdale County (16)  ObionCounty(35) Obion County (35)  MississippiCountyArkansas(45) Mississippi County (45)  PemiscotCountyMissouri(4) Pemiscot County (4)
Dyersburg is the county seat for Dyer County
Adjacent to Dyer County, Tennessee
      Crockett County (8)  
      Gibson County (40)  
      Lake County (9)  
      Lauderdale County (16)  
      Obion County (35)  
      Mississippi County, Arkansas (45)  
      Pemiscot County, Missouri (4)  
Touch name on this list to highlight map location.
Touch blue arrow, or on map, to go there.
1Tennessee, Dyer County, Dyersburg — Dyer County in the WarA Scoured Countryside
2Tennessee, Dyer County, Dyersburg — First United Methodist Church, Dyersburg
3Tennessee, Dyer County, Dyersburg — Mrs. Rosa M. ParksMother of the Modern Civil Rights Movement
4Tennessee, Dyer County, Dyersburg — 4B 10 — Otho French Strahl
5Tennessee, Dyer County, Fowlkes — 4 B 19 — William Nash
6Tennessee, Dyer County, Trimble — Parks Cemetery Ridge Memorial Plaza
CeraNet Cloud Computing sponsors the Historical Marker Database.
Paid Advertisements

Jan. 28, 2023