“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
3 entries match your criteria.  


Historical Markers in Phillips County, Kansas

Clickable Map of Phillips County, Kansas and Immediately Adjacent Jurisdictions image/svg+xml 2019-10-06 U.S. Census Bureau, Abe.suleiman; Lokal_Profil;; J.J.Prats/dc:title> Phillips County, KS (3) Graham County, KS (12) Norton County, KS (1) Rooks County, KS (1) Smith County, KS (7) Franklin County, NE (6) Harlan County, NE (2)  PhillipsCounty(3) Phillips County (3)  GrahamCounty(12) Graham County (12)  NortonCounty(1) Norton County (1)  RooksCounty(1) Rooks County (1)  SmithCounty(7) Smith County (7)  FranklinCountyNebraska(6) Franklin County (6)  HarlanCounty(2) Harlan County (2)
Phillipsburg is the county seat for Phillips County
Adjacent to Phillips County, Kansas
      Graham County (12)  
      Norton County (1)  
      Rooks County (1)  
      Smith County (7)  
      Franklin County, Nebraska (6)  
      Harlan County, Nebraska (2)  
Touch name on this list to highlight map location.
Touch blue arrow, or on map, to go there.
1 Kansas, Phillips County, Phillipsburg — 9/11 Memorial
This steel beam from the World Trade Center is in loving memory of those who lost their lives on 9-11-01Map (db m187470) HM
2 Kansas, Phillips County, Phillipsburg — Phillipsburg Community Building
Erected by Works Progress Administration and City of Phillipsburg A-D-1937Map (db m187476) HM
3 Kansas, Phillips County, Phillipsburg — Veterans MemorialFreedom Has A Price — All Gave Some - Some Gave All —
To honor all veterans who served gallantly to protect the rights and freedoms of all Americans They Answered America's CallMap (db m59010) HM
CeraNet Cloud Computing sponsors the Historical Marker Database.
Paid Advertisements

Jun. 6, 2023