“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
3 entries match your criteria.  


Historical Markers and War Memorials in Kingston, Missouri

Clickable Map of Caldwell County, Missouri and Immediately Adjacent Jurisdictions image/svg+xml 2019-10-06 U.S. Census Bureau, Abe.suleiman; Lokal_Profil;; J.J.Prats/dc:title> Caldwell County, MO (15) Carroll County, MO (8) Clinton County, MO (6) Daviess County, MO (6) DeKalb County, MO (2) Livingston County, MO (33) Ray County, MO (13)  CaldwellCounty(15) Caldwell County (15)  CarrollCounty(8) Carroll County (8)  ClintonCounty(6) Clinton County (6)  DaviessCounty(6) Daviess County (6)  DeKalbCounty(2) DeKalb County (2)  LivingstonCounty(33) Livingston County (33)  RayCounty(13) Ray County (13)
Kingston is the county seat for Caldwell County
Kingston is in Caldwell County
      Caldwell County (15)  
      Carroll County (8)  
      Clinton County (6)  
      Daviess County (6)  
      DeKalb County (2)  
      Livingston County (33)  
      Ray County (13)  
Touch name on this list to highlight map location.
Touch blue arrow, or on map, to go there.
1Missouri (Caldwell County), Kingston — Caldwell County Sesquicentennial1836 • 1986
Caldwell County Courthouse Erected 1898 Caldwell County became a county December 26, 1836 This building is on the National Register of Historic Places . . . Map (db m157003) HM WM
2Missouri (Caldwell County), Kingston — Kingston
The fertile Shoal Creek Valley, Kingston was laid out in 1843 to replace Far West as seat of Caldwell County. Organized in 1836, the county was to be for Latter Day Saints (Mormons), ejected from Jackson County in 1833 and asked to leave Clay . . . Map (db m144715) HM
3Missouri (Caldwell County), Kingston — Veterans Memorial
In memory of Veterans of all warsMap (db m157001) WM
CeraNet Cloud Computing sponsors the Historical Marker Database.
Paid Advertisements

Dec. 1, 2022