“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
2 entries match your criteria.  


Historical Markers in Blue Springs, Mississippi

Clickable Map of Union County, Mississippi and Immediately Adjacent Jurisdictions image/svg+xml 2019-10-06 U.S. Census Bureau, Abe.suleiman; Lokal_Profil;; J.J.Prats/dc:title> Union County, MS (12) Benton County, MS (6) Lafayette County, MS (26) Lee County, MS (105) Marshall County, MS (28) Pontotoc County, MS (27) Prentiss County, MS (12) Tippah County, MS (15)  UnionCounty(12) Union County (12)  BentonCounty(6) Benton County (6)  LafayetteCounty(26) Lafayette County (26)  LeeCounty(105) Lee County (105)  MarshallCounty(28) Marshall County (28)  PontotocCounty(27) Pontotoc County (27)  PrentissCounty(12) Prentiss County (12)  TippahCounty(15) Tippah County (15)
New Albany is the county seat for Union County
Blue Springs is in Union County
      Union County (12)  
      Benton County (6)  
      Lafayette County (26)  
      Lee County (105)  
      Marshall County (28)  
      Pontotoc County (27)  
      Prentiss County (12)  
      Tippah County (15)  
Touch name on this list to highlight map location.
Touch blue arrow, or on map, to go there.
1Mississippi (Union County), Blue Springs — Blue Springs
First settled as Ellistown in 1838, Blue Springs was formed when the Kansas City, Memphis, and Birmingham Railroad was built in 1888, bypassing Ellistown. Residents then migrated closer to the railroad. In 2007 Blue Springs became the home of Toyota . . . Map (db m102626) HM
2Mississippi (Union County), Blue Springs — Blue Springs Baptist Church
Blue Springs Baptist Church was organized in 1891 and was originally part of the West Judson Association. The congregation occupied several buildings before purchasing the current property, which included a school building and six acres, in 1960. A . . . Map (db m171661) HM
CeraNet Cloud Computing sponsors the Historical Marker Database.
Paid Advertisements

Sep. 25, 2022