“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
4 entries match your criteria.  


Historical Markers in Cartwright, North Dakota

Clickable Map of McKenzie County, North Dakota and Immediately Adjacent Jurisdictions image/svg+xml 2019-10-06 U.S. Census Bureau, Abe.suleiman; Lokal_Profil;; J.J.Prats/dc:title> McKenzie County, ND (21) Billings County, ND (50) Dunn County, ND (3) Golden Valley County, ND (2) Mountrail County, ND (1) Williams County, ND (37) Richland County, MT (3) Roosevelt County, MT (9) Wibaux County, MT (9)  McKenzieCounty(21) McKenzie County (21)  BillingsCounty(50) Billings County (50)  DunnCounty(3) Dunn County (3)  GoldenValleyCounty(2) Golden Valley County (2)  MountrailCounty(1) Mountrail County (1)  WilliamsCounty(37) Williams County (37)  RichlandCountyMontana(3) Richland County (3)  RooseveltCounty(9) Roosevelt County (9)  WibauxCounty(9) Wibaux County (9)
Watford City is the county seat for McKenzie County
Cartwright is in McKenzie County
      McKenzie County (21)  
      Billings County (50)  
      Dunn County (3)  
      Golden Valley County (2)  
      Mountrail County (1)  
      Williams County (37)  
      Richland County, Montana (3)  
      Roosevelt County, Montana (9)  
      Wibaux County, Montana (9)  
Touch name on this list to highlight map location.
Touch blue arrow, or on map, to go there.
1North Dakota (McKenzie County), Cartwright — Fairview Lift Bridge
2North Dakota (McKenzie County), Cartwright — Hjalmer Nelson Memorial Bridge1955 - 1997
3North Dakota (McKenzie County), Cartwright — The Cartwright Tunnel
4North Dakota (McKenzie County), Cartwright — The Montana Eastern Railway Company1912 - 1935 — Great Northern's Second Main —
CeraNet Cloud Computing sponsors the Historical Marker Database.
Paid Advertisements

Dec. 7, 2022