“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
2 entries match your criteria.  


Historical Markers in Center Line, Michigan

Clickable Map of Macomb County, Michigan and Immediately Adjacent Jurisdictions image/svg+xml 2019-10-06 U.S. Census Bureau, Abe.suleiman; Lokal_Profil;; J.J.Prats/dc:title> Macomb County, MI (149) Lapeer County, MI (41) Oakland County, MI (465) St. Clair County, MI (122) Wayne County, MI (568)  MacombCounty(149) Macomb County (149)  LapeerCounty(41) Lapeer County (41)  OaklandCounty(465) Oakland County (465)  St.ClairCounty(122) St. Clair County (122)  WayneCounty(568) Wayne County (568)
Mount Clemens is the county seat for Macomb County
Center Line is in Macomb County
      Macomb County (149)  
      Lapeer County (41)  
      Oakland County (465)  
      St. Clair County (122)  
      Wayne County (568)  
Touch name on this list to highlight map location.
Touch blue arrow, or on map, to go there.
1 Michigan, Macomb County, Center Line — L1903 — Saint Clement Catholic Parish
Priests from Detroit served the Catholics of Kunrod's Corner, present-day Center Line, from 1852 to 1857. In 1854 Saint Clement Catholic Parish was founded, and a church was erected on land sold to the Diocese of Detroit by Hermann and Magthalina . . . Map (db m106224) HM
2 Michigan, Macomb County, Center Line — L2174 — St. Clement Cemetery
St. Clement Catholic Church served as the center of community life for the Belgian, German, Polish, French, and Irish Catholics who settled at Kunrod's Corner during the mid-nineteenth century. This cemetery originated as the parish's burying . . . Map (db m106225) HM
CeraNet Cloud Computing sponsors the Historical Marker Database.
This website earns income from purchases you make after using our links to We appreciate your support.
Paid Advertisement
Jul. 22, 2024