“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
2 entries match your criteria.  


Historical Markers in Clinton, Minnesota

Clickable Map of Big Stone County, Minnesota and Immediately Adjacent Jurisdictions image/svg+xml 2019-10-06 U.S. Census Bureau, Abe.suleiman; Lokal_Profil;; J.J.Prats/dc:title> Big Stone County, MN (8) Lac qui Parle County, MN (7) Stevens County, MN (1) Swift County, MN (3) Traverse County, MN (6) Grant County, SD (7) Roberts County, SD (21)  BigStoneCounty(8) Big Stone County (8)  LacquiParleCounty(7) Lac qui Parle County (7)  StevensCounty(1) Stevens County (1)  SwiftCounty(3) Swift County (3)  TraverseCounty(6) Traverse County (6)  GrantCountySouth Dakota(7) Grant County (7)  RobertsCounty(21) Roberts County (21)
Ortonville is the county seat for Big Stone County
Clinton is in Big Stone County
      Big Stone County (8)  
      Lac qui Parle County (7)  
      Stevens County (1)  
      Swift County (3)  
      Traverse County (6)  
      Grant County, South Dakota (7)  
      Roberts County, South Dakota (21)  
Touch name on this list to highlight map location.
Touch blue arrow, or on map, to go there.
1Minnesota (Big Stone County), Clinton — St. Pauli Lutheran Church
Placed on the National Register of Historic Places on Oct. 14, 2010. Built in 1896 at a cost of $3,300 on land given by Sevrin & Lisbet Huselid.Map (db m130999) HM
2Minnesota (Big Stone County), Clinton — The Chicago, Milwaukee, St. Paul & Pacific Depotbuilt circa 1885
Listed on the National Register of Historic Places on July 31, 1986Map (db m131000) HM
CeraNet Cloud Computing sponsors the Historical Marker Database.
Paid Advertisements

Dec. 1, 2022