“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
2 entries match your criteria.  


Historical Markers in East Dubuque, Illinois

Clickable Map of Jo Daviess County, Illinois and Immediately Adjacent Jurisdictions image/svg+xml 2019-10-06 U.S. Census Bureau, Abe.suleiman; Lokal_Profil;; J.J.Prats/dc:title> Jo Daviess County, IL (7) Carroll County, IL (11) Stephenson County, IL (5) Dubuque County, IA (21) Jackson County, IA (1) Grant County, WI (33) Lafayette County, WI (25)  JoDaviessCounty(7) Jo Daviess County (7)  CarrollCounty(11) Carroll County (11)  StephensonCounty(5) Stephenson County (5)  DubuqueCountyIowa(21) Dubuque County (21)  JacksonCounty(1) Jackson County (1)  GrantCountyWisconsin(33) Grant County (33)  LafayetteCounty(25) Lafayette County (25)
Galena is the county seat for Jo Daviess County
East Dubuque is in Jo Daviess County
      Jo Daviess County (7)  
      Carroll County (11)  
      Stephenson County (5)  
      Dubuque County, Iowa (21)  
      Jackson County, Iowa (1)  
      Grant County, Wisconsin (33)  
      Lafayette County, Wisconsin (25)  
Touch name on this list to highlight map location.
Touch blue arrow, or on map, to go there.
1Illinois (Jo Daviess County), East Dubuque — East Dubuque Veterans' Memorial
Dedicated in memory of all veterans of the area who have served and especially to those who gave their lives in service of our country in all our conflicts.Map (db m22916) HM
2Illinois (Jo Daviess County), East Dubuque — Eleazor and Diadamia FrentressIn Memory of
"First Pioneer Settlers in Jo Daviess County to Turn the Prairie Sod -- 1827 - 1853." "Their Courage and Endurance Paved the Way." We Follow in Their Footsteps!Map (db m90175) HM
CeraNet Cloud Computing sponsors the Historical Marker Database.
Paid Advertisements

Nov. 27, 2022