“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
2 entries match your criteria.  


Historical Markers and War Memorials in Edna, Kansas

Clickable Map of Labette County, Kansas and Immediately Adjacent Jurisdictions image/svg+xml 2019-10-06 U.S. Census Bureau, Abe.suleiman; Lokal_Profil;; J.J.Prats/dc:title> Labette County, KS (18) Cherokee County, KS (83) Crawford County, KS (66) Montgomery County, KS (48) Neosho County, KS (25) Craig County, OK (6) Nowata County, OK (1)  LabetteCounty(18) Labette County (18)  CherokeeCounty(83) Cherokee County (83)  CrawfordCounty(66) Crawford County (66)  MontgomeryCounty(48) Montgomery County (48)  NeoshoCounty(25) Neosho County (25)  CraigCountyOklahoma(6) Craig County (6)  NowataCounty(1) Nowata County (1)
Oswego is the county seat for Labette County
Edna is in Labette County
      Labette County (18)  
      Cherokee County (83)  
      Crawford County (66)  
      Montgomery County (48)  
      Neosho County (25)  
      Craig County, Oklahoma (6)  
      Nowata County, Oklahoma (1)  
Touch name on this list to highlight map location.
Touch blue arrow, or on map, to go there.
1Kansas (Labette County), Edna — First State Bank
This property has been placed on the National Register of Historic Places by the United States Department of the InteriorMap (db m60793) HM
2Kansas (Labette County), Edna — Veterans Honor Roll
Roll of Honored Dead R J Dilorenzo • Lester W Hittle • Billy B Maxwell • Alfred Polson • Ray Preistly • George W Roles • Delbert W Seger • George Taylor • Jearl Thompson • Roscoe Wilson Samuel Triplett Congressional Medal of Honor . . . Map (db m60791) WM
CeraNet Cloud Computing sponsors the Historical Marker Database.
Paid Advertisements

Nov. 27, 2022