“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
2 entries match your criteria.  


Historical Markers and War Memorials in Eskridge, Kansas

Clickable Map of Wabaunsee County, Kansas and Immediately Adjacent Jurisdictions image/svg+xml 2019-10-06 U.S. Census Bureau, Abe.suleiman; Lokal_Profil;; J.J.Prats/dc:title> Wabaunsee County, KS (18) Geary County, KS (54) Lyon County, KS (46) Morris County, KS (56) Osage County, KS (10) Pottawatomie County, KS (38) Riley County, KS (28) Shawnee County, KS (88)  WabaunseeCounty(18) Wabaunsee County (18)  GearyCounty(54) Geary County (54)  LyonCounty(46) Lyon County (46)  MorrisCounty(56) Morris County (56)  OsageCounty(10) Osage County (10)  PottawatomieCounty(38) Pottawatomie County (38)  RileyCounty(28) Riley County (28)  ShawneeCounty(88) Shawnee County (88)
Alma is the county seat for Wabaunsee County
Eskridge is in Wabaunsee County
      Wabaunsee County (18)  
      Geary County (54)  
      Lyon County (46)  
      Morris County (56)  
      Osage County (10)  
      Pottawatomie County (38)  
      Riley County (28)  
      Shawnee County (88)  
Touch name on this list to highlight map location.
Touch blue arrow, or on map, to go there.
1Kansas, Wabaunsee County, Eskridge — All Veterans Memorial
In honor, memory and grateful appreciation to all those who defended their country that all might enjoy freedom.Map (db m64921) WM
2Kansas, Wabaunsee County, Eskridge — Waugh Bank Building1906
This property is listed in the National Register of Historic Places by the United States Department of the InteriorMap (db m64901) HM
CeraNet Cloud Computing sponsors the Historical Marker Database.
Paid Advertisements

Mar. 26, 2023