“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
2 entries match your criteria.  


Historical Markers in Lovells, Michigan

Clickable Map of Crawford County, Michigan and Immediately Adjacent Jurisdictions image/svg+xml 2019-10-06 U.S. Census Bureau, Abe.suleiman; Lokal_Profil;; J.J.Prats/dc:title> Crawford County, MI (17) Antrim County, MI (9) Kalkaska County, MI (8) Missaukee County, MI (1) Montmorency County, MI (4) Ogemaw County, MI (7) Oscoda County, MI (4) Otsego County, MI (17) Roscommon County, MI (14)  CrawfordCounty(17) Crawford County (17)  AntrimCounty(9) Antrim County (9)  KalkaskaCounty(8) Kalkaska County (8)  MissaukeeCounty(1) Missaukee County (1)  MontmorencyCounty(4) Montmorency County (4)  OgemawCounty(7) Ogemaw County (7)  OscodaCounty(4) Oscoda County (4)  OtsegoCounty(17) Otsego County (17)  RoscommonCounty(14) Roscommon County (14)
Grayling is the county seat for Crawford County
Lovells is in Crawford County
      Crawford County (17)  
      Antrim County (9)  
      Kalkaska County (8)  
      Missaukee County (1)  
      Montmorency County (4)  
      Ogemaw County (7)  
      Oscoda County (4)  
      Otsego County (17)  
      Roscommon County (14)  
Touch name on this list to highlight map location.
Touch blue arrow, or on map, to go there.
1Michigan, Crawford County, Lovells — The Lone Pine SchoolKellogg School
On Twin Bridge Road at County Road 612, on the left when traveling north on Twin Bridge Road.
2Michigan, Crawford County, Lovells — L2028 — Thomas E. Douglas / The Douglas House
On East County Road 612, on the right when traveling east.
CeraNet Cloud Computing sponsors the Historical Marker Database.
Paid Advertisements

Feb. 6, 2023