“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
4 entries match your criteria.  


Historical Markers and War Memorials in Beresford, South Dakota

Clickable Map of Clay County, South Dakota and Immediately Adjacent Jurisdictions image/svg+xml 2019-10-06 U.S. Census Bureau, Abe.suleiman; Lokal_Profil;; J.J.Prats/dc:title> Clay County, SD (20) Lincoln County, SD (20) Turner County, SD (6) Union County, SD (30) Yankton County, SD (32) Cedar County, NE (7) Dixon County, NE (5)  ClayCounty(20) Clay County (20)  LincolnCounty(20) Lincoln County (20)  TurnerCounty(6) Turner County (6)  UnionCounty(30) Union County (30)  YanktonCounty(32) Yankton County (32)  CedarCountyNebraska(7) Cedar County (7)  DixonCounty(5) Dixon County (5)
Vermillion is the county seat for Clay County
Beresford is in Clay County
      Clay County (20)  
      Lincoln County (20)  
      Turner County (6)  
      Union County (30)  
      Yankton County (32)  
      Cedar County, Nebraska (7)  
      Dixon County, Nebraska (5)  
Touch name on this list to highlight map location.
Touch blue arrow, or on map, to go there.
1South Dakota, Clay County, Beresford — 328 — Southeast South Dakota Experiment FarmIn Memory of Gustavus Norgren — Dedicated to the Early Pioneers of South Dakota —
2South Dakota, Union County, Beresford — Beresford Veterans Memorial
3South Dakota, Union County, Beresford — Bulow ParkDedicated June 3, 1959. In honor of — William John Bulow —
4South Dakota, Union County, Beresford — Memorial Day OrderGeneral Orders, No. 11.
CeraNet Cloud Computing sponsors the Historical Marker Database.
Paid Advertisements

Feb. 5, 2023