“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
2 entries match your criteria.  


Historical Markers and War Memorials in LaCrosse, Kansas

Clickable Map of Rush County, Kansas and Immediately Adjacent Jurisdictions image/svg+xml 2019-10-06 U.S. Census Bureau, Abe.suleiman; Lokal_Profil;; J.J.Prats/dc:title> Rush County, KS (6) Barton County, KS (61) Ellis County, KS (83) Ness County, KS (7) Pawnee County, KS (23) Russell County, KS (21)  RushCounty(6) Rush County (6)  BartonCounty(61) Barton County (61)  EllisCounty(83) Ellis County (83)  NessCounty(7) Ness County (7)  PawneeCounty(23) Pawnee County (23)  RussellCounty(21) Russell County (21)
La Crosse is the county seat for Rush County
LaCrosse is in Rush County
      Rush County (6)  
      Barton County (61)  
      Ellis County (83)  
      Ness County (7)  
      Pawnee County (23)  
      Russell County (21)  
Touch name on this list to highlight map location.
Touch blue arrow, or on map, to go there.
1Kansas (Rush County), LaCrosse — Replica of the Statue of Liberty
With the faith and courage of their forefathers who made possible the freedom of these United States The Boy Scouts of America dedicate this replica of the Statue of Liberty as a pledge of everlasting fidelity and loyalty . . . Map (db m95333) HM
2Kansas (Rush County), LaCrosse — War Memorial
Each flag honors A Rush County Man who died during wartimeMap (db m95695) WM
CeraNet Cloud Computing sponsors the Historical Marker Database.
Paid Advertisements

Sep. 27, 2022