“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
4 entries match your criteria.  


War Memorials in Arnold, Missouri

Clickable Map of Jefferson County, Missouri and Immediately Adjacent Jurisdictions image/svg+xml 2019-10-06 U.S. Census Bureau, Abe.suleiman; Lokal_Profil;; J.J.Prats/dc:title> Jefferson County, MO (38) Franklin County, MO (131) St. Francois County, MO (4) St. Louis County, MO (581) Ste. Genevieve County, MO (12) Washington County, MO (10) Monroe County, IL (159)  JeffersonCounty(38) Jefferson County (38)  FranklinCounty(131) Franklin County (131)  St.FrancoisCounty(4) St. Francois County (4)  St.LouisCounty(581) St. Louis County (581)  Ste.GenevieveCounty(12) Ste. Genevieve County (12)  WashingtonCounty(10) Washington County (10)  MonroeCountyIllinois(159) Monroe County (159)
Hillsboro is the county seat for Jefferson County
Arnold is in Jefferson County
      Jefferson County (38)  
      Franklin County (131)  
      St. Francois County (4)  
      St. Louis County (581)  
      Ste. Genevieve County (12)  
      Washington County (10)  
      Monroe County, Illinois (159)  
Touch name on this list to highlight map location.
Touch blue arrow, or on map, to go there.
1 Missouri, Jefferson County, Arnold — Dedicated to all those that made the supreme sacrifice
Dedicated to all those that made the supreme sacrifice to make this Nation strong We will never forget them. May 30 1983. Veterans of Foreign Wars of the United States.Map (db m172893) WM
2 Missouri, Jefferson County, Arnold — In Honor of Those Who Made the Ultimate Sacrifice
US Army, U.S. Navy, U.S. Marines, U.S. Army, Air force, U.S. Air Force, United States Cost Guard, United States Merchant Marine. John Becker, Charles Meyer, Gustave Becker, Melvin Herrell, Walter Habererger, Louis Crosby, Harrison Clifton, Robert . . . Map (db m172889) WM
3 Missouri, Jefferson County, Arnold — POW * MIA
POW * MIA you are not forgotten Auxiliary Post Officers of V.F.W 2593 Dedicated May 31 2010, Donated by Men's Aux. President Terry dankel, Sr Vice Joe Rambicourt Jr., Jr. Vice Charles Huey, Treasure John Ossenfort, Secretary Tom Laxton. Other . . . Map (db m172884) WM
4 Missouri, Jefferson County, Arnold — V.F.W. Post 2593 Remembers
V.F.W. Post 2593 remembers SGT. Edward Forrest, S/SGT. Gary Woods, SFC. Bryan Hall, SFC. Jason Pautsch, PFC. Bryce Gautier, K. I. A. April 10 2009 Mosul, Iraq.Map (db m172897) WM
CeraNet Cloud Computing sponsors the Historical Marker Database.
U.S. FTC REQUIRED NOTICE: This website earns income from qualified purchases you make on Thank you.
Paid Advertisements

Nov. 28, 2023