“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
3 entries match your criteria.  


Historical Markers in Franklin County, Mississippi

Clickable Map of Franklin County, Mississippi and Immediately Adjacent Jurisdictions image/svg+xml 2019-10-06 U.S. Census Bureau, Abe.suleiman; Lokal_Profil;; J.J.Prats/dc:title> Franklin County, MS (3) Adams County, MS (174) Amite County, MS (15) Jefferson County, MS (41) Lincoln County, MS (27) Wilkinson County, MS (63)  FranklinCounty(3) Franklin County (3)  AdamsCounty(174) Adams County (174)  AmiteCounty(15) Amite County (15)  JeffersonCounty(41) Jefferson County (41)  LincolnCounty(27) Lincoln County (27)  WilkinsonCounty(63) Wilkinson County (63)
Meadville is the county seat for Franklin County
Adjacent to Franklin County, Mississippi
      Adams County (174)  
      Amite County (15)  
      Jefferson County (41)  
      Lincoln County (27)  
      Wilkinson County (63)  
Touch name on this list to highlight map location.
Touch blue arrow, or on map, to go there.
1Mississippi, Franklin County, McCall Creek — Dr. José Rodriguez
2Mississippi, Franklin County, Meadville — Henry Dee and Charles Moore
3Mississippi, Franklin County, Meadville — In Memory Of Henry Hezakiah Dee & Charles Eddie Moore
CeraNet Cloud Computing sponsors the Historical Marker Database.
Paid Advertisements

Mar. 24, 2023