“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
5 entries match your criteria.  


Historical Markers in Haralson County, Georgia

Clickable Map of Haralson County, Georgia and Immediately Adjacent Jurisdictions image/svg+xml 2019-10-06 U.S. Census Bureau, Abe.suleiman; Lokal_Profil;; J.J.Prats/dc:title> Haralson County, GA (5) Carroll County, GA (22) Paulding County, GA (43) Polk County, GA (24) Cleburne County, AL (2)  HaralsonCounty(5) Haralson County (5)  CarrollCounty(22) Carroll County (22)  PauldingCounty(43) Paulding County (43)  PolkCounty(24) Polk County (24)  CleburneCountyAlabama(2) Cleburne County (2)
Buchanan is the county seat for Haralson County
Adjacent to Haralson County, Georgia
      Carroll County (22)  
      Paulding County (43)  
      Polk County (24)  
      Cleburne County, Alabama (2)  
Touch name on this list to highlight map location.
Touch blue arrow, or on map, to go there.
1Georgia, Haralson County, Buchanan — 071-1 — Haralson County
2Georgia, Haralson County, Tallapoosa — 071-3 — Historic Tallapoosa
3Georgia, Haralson County, Tallapoosa — Sandtown Trail
4Georgia, Haralson County, Tallapoosa — Seven Chestnuts
5Georgia, Haralson County, Waco — 071-2 — Hungarian Colony
CeraNet Cloud Computing sponsors the Historical Marker Database.
Paid Advertisements

Mar. 28, 2023