“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
5 entries match your criteria.  


Historical Markers and War Memorials in Newaygo County, Michigan

Clickable Map of Newaygo County, Michigan and Immediately Adjacent Jurisdictions image/svg+xml 2019-10-06 U.S. Census Bureau, Abe.suleiman; Lokal_Profil;; J.J.Prats/dc:title> Newaygo County, MI (5) Kent County, MI (66) Lake County, MI (9) Mason County, MI (16) Mecosta County, MI (21) Montcalm County, MI (6) Muskegon County, MI (16) Oceana County, MI (13) Osceola County, MI (3)  NewaygoCounty(5) Newaygo County (5)  KentCounty(66) Kent County (66)  LakeCounty(9) Lake County (9)  MasonCounty(16) Mason County (16)  MecostaCounty(21) Mecosta County (21)  MontcalmCounty(6) Montcalm County (6)  MuskegonCounty(16) Muskegon County (16)  OceanaCounty(13) Oceana County (13)  OsceolaCounty(3) Osceola County (3)
White Cloud is the county seat for Newaygo County
Adjacent to Newaygo County, Michigan
      Kent County (66)  
      Lake County (9)  
      Mason County (16)  
      Mecosta County (21)  
      Montcalm County (6)  
      Muskegon County (16)  
      Oceana County (13)  
      Osceola County (3)  
Touch name on this list to highlight map location.
Touch blue arrow, or on map, to go there.
1Michigan, Newaygo County, Bitely — L2200 — Woodland Park
2Michigan, Newaygo County, Croton — American Legion Post 381 Veterans Memorial
3Michigan, Newaygo County, Grant — L0819 — Grant Water Tower
4Michigan, Newaygo County, Newaygo — S0684 — Croton Hydroelectric Plant / Hydroelectric Power
5Michigan, Newaygo County, Newaygo — L2144 — Hardy Hydroelectric Plant / Hydroelectric Power
CeraNet Cloud Computing sponsors the Historical Marker Database.
Paid Advertisements

Feb. 2, 2023