“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
4 entries match your criteria.  


Historical Markers in Dickey County, North Dakota

Clickable Map of Dickey County, North Dakota and Immediately Adjacent Jurisdictions image/svg+xml 2019-10-06 U.S. Census Bureau, Abe.suleiman; Lokal_Profil;; J.J.Prats/dc:title> Dickey County, ND (4) LaMoure County, ND (9) McIntosh County, ND (4) Ransom County, ND (11) Sargent County, ND (1) Brown County, SD (55) McPherson County, SD (7)  DickeyCounty(4) Dickey County (4)  LaMoureCounty(9) LaMoure County (9)  McIntoshCounty(4) McIntosh County (4)  RansomCounty(11) Ransom County (11)  SargentCounty(1) Sargent County (1)  BrownCountySouth Dakota(55) Brown County (55)  McPhersonCounty(7) McPherson County (7)
Ellendale is the county seat for Dickey County
Adjacent to Dickey County, North Dakota
      LaMoure County (9)  
      McIntosh County (4)  
      Ransom County (11)  
      Sargent County (1)  
      Brown County, South Dakota (55)  
      McPherson County, South Dakota (7)  
Touch name on this list to highlight map location.
Touch blue arrow, or on map, to go there.
1North Dakota, Dickey County, Fullerton — Carroll House
2North Dakota, Dickey County, Oakes — 1891 Church - Oakes Historical Park
3North Dakota, Dickey County, Oakes — Hudson Townsite
4North Dakota, Dickey County, Oakes — Stagecoach Relay Station
CeraNet Cloud Computing sponsors the Historical Marker Database.
Paid Advertisements

Feb. 6, 2023