“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
9 entries match your criteria.  


Historical Markers in Columbia County, Oregon

Clickable Map of Columbia County, Oregon and Immediately Adjacent Jurisdictions image/svg+xml 2019-10-06 U.S. Census Bureau, Abe.suleiman; Lokal_Profil;; J.J.Prats/dc:title> Columbia County, OR (9) Clatsop County, OR (61) Multnomah County, OR (27) Tillamook County, OR (19) Washington County, OR (2) Clark County, WA (49) Cowlitz County, WA (5) Wahkiakum County, WA (3)  ColumbiaCounty(9) Columbia County (9)  ClatsopCounty(61) Clatsop County (61)  MultnomahCounty(27) Multnomah County (27)  TillamookCounty(19) Tillamook County (19)  WashingtonCounty(2) Washington County (2)  ClarkCountyWashington(49) Clark County (49)  CowlitzCounty(5) Cowlitz County (5)  WahkiakumCounty(3) Wahkiakum County (3)
Saint Helens is the county seat for Columbia County
Adjacent to Columbia County, Oregon
      Clatsop County (61)  
      Multnomah County (27)  
      Tillamook County (19)  
      Washington County (2)  
      Clark County, Washington (49)  
      Cowlitz County, Washington (5)  
      Wahkiakum County, Washington (3)  
Touch name on this list to highlight map location.
Touch blue arrow, or on map, to go there.
1Oregon, Columbia County, Clatskanie — "Captain" John West and Westport, Oregon
2Oregon, Columbia County, Deer Island — M1 — Oregon HistoryDeer Island Reported missing
3Oregon, Columbia County, Scappoose — History of Scappoose
4Oregon, Columbia County, Scappoose — Lewis and Clark on the Columbia
5Oregon, Columbia County, Scappoose — Route of Lewis and Clark National Historic Trail
6Oregon, Columbia County, Scappoose — Thomas McKayOregon History
7Oregon, Columbia County, St. Helens — down the trodden path...
8Oregon, Columbia County, St. Helens — Lewis & Clark Discovery Trail
9Oregon, Columbia County, St. Helens — Warrior Rock Fog Bell
CeraNet Cloud Computing sponsors the Historical Marker Database.
Paid Advertisements

Feb. 5, 2023