“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
2 entries match your criteria.  


Historical Markers in Death Valley Junction, California

Clickable Map of Inyo County, California and Immediately Adjacent Jurisdictions image/svg+xml 2019-10-06 U.S. Census Bureau, Abe.suleiman; Lokal_Profil;; J.J.Prats/dc:title> Inyo County, CA (115) Fresno County, CA (116) Kern County, CA (315) Mono County, CA (76) San Bernardino County, CA (299) Tulare County, CA (81) Clark County, NV (180) Esmeralda County, NV (20) Nye County, NV (73)  InyoCounty(115) Inyo County (115)  FresnoCounty(116) Fresno County (116)  KernCounty(315) Kern County (315)  MonoCounty(76) Mono County (76)  SanBernardinoCounty(299) San Bernardino County (299)  TulareCounty(81) Tulare County (81)  ClarkCountyNevada(180) Clark County (180)  EsmeraldaCounty(20) Esmeralda County (20)  NyeCounty(73) Nye County (73)
Independence is the county seat for Inyo County
Death Valley Junction is in Inyo County
      Inyo County (115)  
      Fresno County (116)  
      Kern County (315)  
      Mono County (76)  
      San Bernardino County (299)  
      Tulare County (81)  
      Clark County, Nevada (180)  
      Esmeralda County, Nevada (20)  
      Nye County, Nevada (73)  
Touch name on this list to highlight map location.
Touch blue arrow, or on map, to go there.
1California, Inyo County, Death Valley Junction — 52 — Amargosa Opera House
On Death Valley Junction (State Highway 127) at Ash Meadows Road, on the right when traveling south on Death Valley Junction.
2California, Inyo County, Death Valley Junction — 51 — Death Valley Junction
On State Highway 127, 0.2 miles south of State Highway 190, on the right when traveling south.
CeraNet Cloud Computing sponsors the Historical Marker Database.
Paid Advertisements

Feb. 2, 2023