“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
2 entries match your criteria.  


Historical Markers in Clark County, Kansas

Clickable Map of Clark County, Kansas and Immediately Adjacent Jurisdictions image/svg+xml 2019-10-06 U.S. Census Bureau, Abe.suleiman; Lokal_Profil;; J.J.Prats/dc:title> Clark County, KS (2) Comanche County, KS (2) Ford County, KS (51) Kiowa County, KS (6) Meade County, KS (11) Beaver County, OK (6) Harper County, OK (1)  ClarkCounty(2) Clark County (2)  ComancheCounty(2) Comanche County (2)  FordCounty(51) Ford County (51)  KiowaCounty(6) Kiowa County (6)  MeadeCounty(11) Meade County (11)  BeaverCountyOklahoma(6) Beaver County (6)  HarperCounty(1) Harper County (1)
Ashland is the county seat for Clark County
Adjacent to Clark County, Kansas
      Comanche County (2)  
      Ford County (51)  
      Kiowa County (6)  
      Meade County (11)  
      Beaver County, Oklahoma (6)  
      Harper County, Oklahoma (1)  
Touch name on this list to highlight map location.
Touch blue arrow, or on map, to go there.
1Kansas, Clark County, Ashland — 77 — Big Basin
2Kansas, Clark County, Englewood — Big Basin Prairie Preserve
CeraNet Cloud Computing sponsors the Historical Marker Database.
Paid Advertisements

Feb. 2, 2023