“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
6 entries match your criteria.  


Historical Markers in Lewis County, Missouri

Clickable Map of Lewis County, Missouri and Immediately Adjacent Jurisdictions image/svg+xml 2019-10-06 U.S. Census Bureau, Abe.suleiman; Lokal_Profil;; J.J.Prats/dc:title> Lewis County, MO (6) Clark County, MO (12) Knox County, MO (2) Marion County, MO (69) Shelby County, MO (2) Adams County, IL (82) Hancock County, IL (30)  LewisCounty(6) Lewis County (6)  ClarkCounty(12) Clark County (12)  KnoxCounty(2) Knox County (2)  MarionCounty(69) Marion County (69)  ShelbyCounty(2) Shelby County (2)  AdamsCountyIllinois(82) Adams County (82)  HancockCounty(30) Hancock County (30)
Monticello is the county seat for Lewis County
Adjacent to Lewis County, Missouri
      Clark County (12)  
      Knox County (2)  
      Marion County (69)  
      Shelby County (2)  
      Adams County, Illinois (82)  
      Hancock County, Illinois (30)  
Touch name on this list to highlight map location.
Touch blue arrow, or on map, to go there.
1Missouri, Lewis County, Canton — Canton
2Missouri, Lewis County, Canton — History Along The Mississippi River Parkway
3Missouri, Lewis County, Canton — Lincoln Schoolest. 1880 — Placed on the National Register of Historic Places in 1983 —
4Missouri, Lewis County, La Grange — La Grange Artesian Well
5Missouri, Lewis County, La Grange — La Grange Missouri
6Missouri, Lewis County, La Grange — LaGrange on the River
CeraNet Cloud Computing sponsors the Historical Marker Database.
Paid Advertisements

Mar. 24, 2023