“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
9 entries match your criteria.  


Historical Markers and War Memorials in Phillips County, Montana

Clickable Map of Phillips County, Montana and Immediately Adjacent Jurisdictions image/svg+xml 2019-10-06 U.S. Census Bureau, Abe.suleiman; Lokal_Profil;; J.J.Prats/dc:title> Phillips County, MT (9) Blaine County, MT (17) Fergus County, MT (55) Garfield County, MT (4) Petroleum County, MT (0) Valley County, MT (15)  PhillipsCounty(9) Phillips County (9)  BlaineCounty(17) Blaine County (17)  FergusCounty(55) Fergus County (55)  GarfieldCounty(4) Garfield County (4)  PetroleumCounty(0) Petroleum County (0)  ValleyCounty(15) Valley County (15)
Malta is the county seat for Phillips County
Adjacent to Phillips County, Montana
      Blaine County (17)  
      Fergus County (55)  
      Garfield County (4)  
      Petroleum County (0)  
      Valley County (15)  
Touch name on this list to highlight map location.
Touch blue arrow, or on map, to go there.
1Montana, Phillips County, Fort Belknap Indian Community — Fort Belknap Roll of Honor
2Montana, Phillips County, Landusky — The Little Rocky Mountains
3Montana, Phillips County, Landusky — The Little Rocky Mountains
4Montana, Phillips County, Malta — Cattle Brands
5Montana, Phillips County, Malta — Early Day Outlaws
6Montana, Phillips County, Malta — Sleeping Buffalo Rock
7Montana, Phillips County, Malta — The Long, Long Trail
8Montana, Phillips County, Saco — H. Earl Clack Service Station
9Montana, Phillips County, Saco — In the Larb Hills south of Saco
CeraNet Cloud Computing sponsors the Historical Marker Database.
Paid Advertisements

Feb. 2, 2023