“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
3 entries match your criteria.  


Historical Markers in Madison County, Arkansas

Clickable Map of Madison County, Arkansas and Immediately Adjacent Jurisdictions image/svg+xml 2019-10-06 U.S. Census Bureau, Abe.suleiman; Lokal_Profil;; J.J.Prats/dc:title> Madison County, AR (3) Benton County, AR (113) Carroll County, AR (43) Crawford County, AR (15) Franklin County, AR (5) Johnson County, AR (2) Newton County, AR (5) Washington County, AR (49)  MadisonCounty(3) Madison County (3)  BentonCounty(113) Benton County (113)  CarrollCounty(43) Carroll County (43)  CrawfordCounty(15) Crawford County (15)  FranklinCounty(5) Franklin County (5)  JohnsonCounty(2) Johnson County (2)  NewtonCounty(5) Newton County (5)  WashingtonCounty(49) Washington County (49)
Huntsville is the county seat for Madison County
Adjacent to Madison County, Arkansas
      Benton County (113)  
      Carroll County (43)  
      Crawford County (15)  
      Franklin County (5)  
      Johnson County (2)  
      Newton County (5)  
      Washington County (49)  
Touch name on this list to highlight map location.
Touch blue arrow, or on map, to go there.
1Arkansas, Madison County, Huntsville — 54 — Huntsville Massacre
2Arkansas, Madison County, Huntsville — 53 — Isaac Murphy / Governor Isaac Murphy
3Arkansas, Madison County, Huntsville — D-8 — Madison CountyCounty Government
CeraNet Cloud Computing sponsors the Historical Marker Database.
Paid Advertisements

Mar. 21, 2023