“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
2 entries match your criteria.  


Historical Markers in Johnson County, Arkansas

Clickable Map of Johnson County, Arkansas and Immediately Adjacent Jurisdictions image/svg+xml 2019-10-06 U.S. Census Bureau, Abe.suleiman; Lokal_Profil;; J.J.Prats/dc:title> Johnson County, AR (2) Franklin County, AR (5) Logan County, AR (3) Madison County, AR (3) Newton County, AR (5) Pope County, AR (8)  JohnsonCounty(2) Johnson County (2)  FranklinCounty(5) Franklin County (5)  LoganCounty(3) Logan County (3)  MadisonCounty(3) Madison County (3)  NewtonCounty(5) Newton County (5)  PopeCounty(8) Pope County (8)
Clarksville is the county seat for Johnson County
Adjacent to Johnson County, Arkansas
      Franklin County (5)  
      Logan County (3)  
      Madison County (3)  
      Newton County (5)  
      Pope County (8)  
Touch name on this list to highlight map location.
Touch blue arrow, or on map, to go there.
1Arkansas, Johnson County, Clarksville — 103 — Clarksville in the Civil War / Depredations
2Arkansas, Johnson County, Clarksville — C-23 — Johnson County First Anthracite Coal
CeraNet Cloud Computing sponsors the Historical Marker Database.
Paid Advertisements

Mar. 21, 2023