“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
5 entries match your criteria.  


Historical Markers in Newton County, Arkansas

Clickable Map of Newton County, Arkansas and Immediately Adjacent Jurisdictions image/svg+xml 2019-10-06 U.S. Census Bureau, Abe.suleiman; Lokal_Profil;; J.J.Prats/dc:title> Newton County, AR (5) Boone County, AR (16) Carroll County, AR (43) Johnson County, AR (2) Madison County, AR (3) Pope County, AR (8) Searcy County, AR (5)  NewtonCounty(5) Newton County (5)  BooneCounty(16) Boone County (16)  CarrollCounty(43) Carroll County (43)  JohnsonCounty(2) Johnson County (2)  MadisonCounty(3) Madison County (3)  PopeCounty(8) Pope County (8)  SearcyCounty(5) Searcy County (5)
Jasper is the county seat for Newton County
Adjacent to Newton County, Arkansas
      Boone County (16)  
      Carroll County (43)  
      Johnson County (2)  
      Madison County (3)  
      Pope County (8)  
      Searcy County (5)  
Touch name on this list to highlight map location.
Touch blue arrow, or on map, to go there.
1Arkansas, Newton County, Deer — A Monarch ReturnsElk Along the Buffalo — Buffalo National River —
2Arkansas, Newton County, Deer — Boxley ValleyPreserving a Way of Life — Buffalo National River —
3Arkansas, Newton County, Jasper — C-12 — Newton CountyCounty Seat
4Arkansas, Newton County, Marble Falls Township — Arkansas Marble in Washington’s Monument
5Arkansas, Newton County, Ponca — Beaver Jim VillinesBoyhood Home — Buffalo National River —
CeraNet Cloud Computing sponsors the Historical Marker Database.
Paid Advertisements

Feb. 5, 2023