“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
9 entries match your criteria.  


Historical Markers and War Memorials in Lawrence County, Missouri

Clickable Map of Lawrence County, Missouri and Immediately Adjacent Jurisdictions image/svg+xml 2019-10-06 U.S. Census Bureau, Abe.suleiman; Lokal_Profil;; J.J.Prats/dc:title> Lawrence County, MO (9) Barry County, MO (8) Christian County, MO (7) Dade County, MO (5) Greene County, MO (137) Jasper County, MO (56) Newton County, MO (38) Stone County, MO (9)  LawrenceCounty(9) Lawrence County (9)  BarryCounty(8) Barry County (8)  ChristianCounty(7) Christian County (7)  DadeCounty(5) Dade County (5)  GreeneCounty(137) Greene County (137)  JasperCounty(56) Jasper County (56)  NewtonCounty(38) Newton County (38)  StoneCounty(9) Stone County (9)
Mount Vernon is the county seat for Lawrence County
Adjacent to Lawrence County, Missouri
      Barry County (8)  
      Christian County (7)  
      Dade County (5)  
      Greene County (137)  
      Jasper County (56)  
      Newton County (38)  
      Stone County (9)  
Touch name on this list to highlight map location.
Touch blue arrow, or on map, to go there.
1Missouri, Lawrence County, Aurora — Butterfield Overland Mail in Missouri — 1858-1861
2Missouri, Lawrence County, Aurora — Civil War Marker
3Missouri, Lawrence County, Aurora — Smith Station
4Missouri, Lawrence County, Aurora — Veterans Memorial
5Missouri, Lawrence County, Aurora — Veterans Memorial
6Missouri, Lawrence County, La Russell — Cave Springs Cemetery Civil War Memorial
7Missouri, Lawrence County, Mount Vernon — Lawrence County Veterans Memorial
8Missouri, Lawrence County, Verona — Lawrence County
9Missouri, Lawrence County, Verona — World War I Memorial
CeraNet Cloud Computing sponsors the Historical Marker Database.
Paid Advertisements

Jan. 27, 2023