“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
5 entries match your criteria.  


Historical Markers in Major County, Oklahoma

Clickable Map of Major County, Oklahoma and Immediately Adjacent Jurisdictions image/svg+xml 2019-10-06 U.S. Census Bureau, Abe.suleiman; Lokal_Profil;; J.J.Prats/dc:title> Major County, OK (5) Alfalfa County, OK (4) Blaine County, OK (5) Dewey County, OK (2) Garfield County, OK (8) Kingfisher County, OK (8) Woods County, OK (2) Woodward County, OK (10)  MajorCounty(5) Major County (5)  AlfalfaCounty(4) Alfalfa County (4)  BlaineCounty(5) Blaine County (5)  DeweyCounty(2) Dewey County (2)  GarfieldCounty(8) Garfield County (8)  KingfisherCounty(8) Kingfisher County (8)  WoodsCounty(2) Woods County (2)  WoodwardCounty(10) Woodward County (10)
Fairview is the county seat for Major County
Adjacent to Major County, Oklahoma
      Alfalfa County (4)  
      Blaine County (5)  
      Dewey County (2)  
      Garfield County (8)  
      Kingfisher County (8)  
      Woods County (2)  
      Woodward County (10)  
Touch name on this list to highlight map location.
Touch blue arrow, or on map, to go there.
1Oklahoma, Major County, Cleo Spring — Sod House
2Oklahoma, Major County, Fairview — Glass Mountains or Gloss Mountains
3Oklahoma, Major County, Orienta — Horseshoe Bend
4Oklahoma, Major County, Orienta — Red Mesas of the Blaine Escarpment
5Oklahoma, Major County, Orienta — Welcome to the Gloss Mountains
CeraNet Cloud Computing sponsors the Historical Marker Database.
Paid Advertisements

Mar. 21, 2023