“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
7 entries match your criteria.  


Historical Markers in Delta County, Texas

Clickable Map of Delta County, Texas and Immediately Adjacent Jurisdictions image/svg+xml 2019-10-06 U.S. Census Bureau, Abe.suleiman; Lokal_Profil;; J.J.Prats/dc:title> Delta County, TX (7) Fannin County, TX (33) Franklin County, TX (7) Hopkins County, TX (17) Hunt County, TX (65) Lamar County, TX (45) Red River County, TX (18)  DeltaCounty(7) Delta County (7)  FanninCounty(33) Fannin County (33)  FranklinCounty(7) Franklin County (7)  HopkinsCounty(17) Hopkins County (17)  HuntCounty(65) Hunt County (65)  LamarCounty(45) Lamar County (45)  RedRiverCounty(18) Red River County (18)
Cooper is the county seat for Delta County
Adjacent to Delta County, Texas
      Fannin County (33)  
      Franklin County (7)  
      Hopkins County (17)  
      Hunt County (65)  
      Lamar County (45)  
      Red River County (18)  
Touch name on this list to highlight map location.
Touch blue arrow, or on map, to go there.
1Texas, Delta County, Cooper — 18129 — Cooper Rail Depot
2Texas, Delta County, Cooper — 6932 — Delta County
3Texas, Delta County, Cooper — 6933 — DeSpain Bridge(Site 4.2 miles Southwest)
4Texas, Delta County, Cooper — 6936 — First National Bank
5Texas, Delta County, Cooper — 6944 — Hiram Rattan(Homesite 3/10 mi.; grave 4/10 mi. north)
6Texas, Delta County, Cooper — 18906 — Nathaniel L. Corbet(1812-1901)
7Texas, Delta County, Cooper — 6948 — The Texas Livery Stable
CeraNet Cloud Computing sponsors the Historical Marker Database.
Paid Advertisements

Mar. 24, 2023