“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
“Bite-Size Bits of Local, National, and Global History”
5 entries match your criteria.  


Historical Markers in Searcy County, Arkansas

Clickable Map of Searcy County, Arkansas and Immediately Adjacent Jurisdictions image/svg+xml 2019-10-06 U.S. Census Bureau, Abe.suleiman; Lokal_Profil;; J.J.Prats/dc:title> Searcy County, AR (5) Baxter County, AR (7) Boone County, AR (16) Marion County, AR (17) Newton County, AR (5) Pope County, AR (8) Stone County, AR (3) Van Buren County, AR (2)  SearcyCounty(5) Searcy County (5)  BaxterCounty(7) Baxter County (7)  BooneCounty(16) Boone County (16)  MarionCounty(17) Marion County (17)  NewtonCounty(5) Newton County (5)  PopeCounty(8) Pope County (8)  StoneCounty(3) Stone County (3)  VanBurenCounty(2) Van Buren County (2)
Marshall is the county seat for Searcy County
Adjacent to Searcy County, Arkansas
      Baxter County (7)  
      Boone County (16)  
      Marion County (17)  
      Newton County (5)  
      Pope County (8)  
      Stone County (3)  
      Van Buren County (2)  
Touch name on this list to highlight map location.
Touch blue arrow, or on map, to go there.
1Arkansas, Searcy County, Marshall — 12 — Arkansas Peace Society / Federal Raids on Burrowville
2Arkansas, Searcy County, Marshall — Devils Backbone Road Cut-Geology / Construction
3Arkansas, Searcy County, Marshall — E-2 — Searcy CountyCounty Seat
4Arkansas, Searcy County, Marshall — South Mountain Scenic OverlookElevation 1386'
5Arkansas, Searcy County, St. Joe — 13 — Skirmish at Tomahawk
CeraNet Cloud Computing sponsors the Historical Marker Database.
Paid Advertisements

Apr. 1, 2023